N.W.A* ‎– Straight Outta Compton (20th Anniversary Edition)

Priority Records ‎– 509995-11239-1-8, Ruthless Records ‎– 509995-11239-1-8
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 N.W.A* Straight Outta Compton
Written-By – A. Young*, E. Wright*, L. Patterson*, O. Jackson*
A2 N.W.A* F**k Tha Police
Written-By – L. Patterson*, O. Jackson*
A3 N.W.A* Gangsta Gangsta
Performer [Samples From "Funky Worm" Performed By] – The Ohio Players*Written-By – H. Buddy*, C. Carter*, Ice Cube, L. Bonner*, N. Napier*, R. Middlebrooks*, S. Arrington*, W. DeVaughn*
A4 N.W.A* If It Ain't Ruff
Written-By – MC Ren, Mitchell*
A5 N.W.A* Parental Discretion Iz Advised
Written-By – Easy-E*, Ice Cube, M.C. Ren*
B6 N.W.A* 8 Ball (Remix)
Written-By – Dr. Dre, Ice Cube
B7 N.W.A* Something Like That
Written-By – Dr. Dre, M.C. Ren*
B8 N.W.A* Express Yourself
Performer [Sample From "Express Yourself" Performed By] – Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd St Rhythm BandWritten-By – C. Wright*, O. Jackson*Written-By [Sample From "Express Yourself" Written By] – Charles Wright
B9 N.W.A* Compton's N The House (Remix)
Written-By – Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, M.C. Ren*
C10 N.W.A* I Ain't Tha 1
Written-By – Ice Cube, R. Muller*
C11 N.W.A* Dopeman (Remix)
Written-By – A. Young*, O. Jackson*
C12 N.W.A* Quiet On Tha Set
Written-By – M.C. Ren*
C13 N.W.A* Something 2 Dance 2
Written-By – Dr. Dre, Eazy-E
Bonus Tracks
D14 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony F**k Tha Police
Written-By – A. Young*, L. Patterson*, O. Jackson*
D15 Snoop Dogg / C-Murder Gangsta Gangsta
Producer – Craig BWritten-By – A. Young*, A. Noland*, C. Carter*, E. Wright*, G. Webster*, W. Morrison*, L. Bonner*, L. Patterson*, M. Jones*, M. Pierce*, N. Napier*, O. Jackson*, R. Middlebrooks*, R. Parker*, S. Arrington*, W. Hankerson*
D16 Mack 10 Dopeman
Producer – Ant BanksWritten-By – A. Young*, A. Noland*, G. Webster*, W. Morrison*, L. Bonner*, M. Jones*, O. Jackson*, R. Middlebrooks*
D17 WC If It Ain't Ruff
Written-By – A. Young*, L. Patterson*
D18 Dr. Dre / MC Ren Compton's N The House (Live)
Written-By – Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, M.C. Ren*

Companies, etc.



Gatefold sleeve.

Inside gatefold:
Track A3 (Gangsta Gangsta) contains samples from "Funky Worm" [...].
Track B3 (Express Yourself) contains a sample from "Express Yourself" [...].

On back cover:
℗ 2007. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Priority Records LLC. © 2007 Priority Records LLC.
Printed in the EU. Priority Records LLC is a Capitol Music label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 099951 123918
  • Label Code: LC0148
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): B715259-01 A3 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): B715259-01 B1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, stamped): B715259-02 C2 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, stamped): B715259-02 D1 HL
  • Rights Society: Bel-Biem

Other Versions (5 of 84) View All