N.Y.C.C. ‎– N.Y.C.C.

Elen Records ‎– 00069
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fight For Your Right 5:58
A2 Move Move Your Body 4:36
A3 Highway To Hell 4:51
A4 I Need Love 5:51
A5 We Will Rock You 4:50
B1 Can You Feel It 3:30
B2 Hip Hop In Da House 5:36
B3 4 Da Breakers 7:14
B4 We Are N.Y.C.C 3:22
B5 Can You Feel It (junkfood Junkies Remix)
Remix – Junkfood Junkies

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0042772 CON N.Y.C.C. Greatest Hits(CD, Album) Control 0042772 CON Germany 1998 Sell This Version
BRONS 933 N.Y.C.C. Hit Collection 2000(CD, Comp, Unofficial) DJ's Club Records BRONS 933 Russia 2000 Sell This Version
CDL 743216121427 N.Y.C.C. Greatest Hits(CD, Album) BMG Entertainment Mexico CDL 743216121427 Mexico 1998 Sell This Version
0042772CON N.Y.C.C. Greatest Hits(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Control (2) 0042772CON Russia Unknown Sell This Version
09880-4277-4 N.Y.C.C. Greatest Hits(Cass, Album) Club Tools 09880-4277-4 Poland 1998 Sell This Version