Nagisa Ni Te* ‎– こんな感じ = Feel

Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG46
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The New World
Guitar [Electric, Slide], Acoustic Guitar [Backwards], Cymbal, Vocals [Leslie] – Shinji ShibayamaVocals, Drums, Bass, Acoustic Guitar [12 String], Mellotron, Mellotron [Chamberlin], Electronics [Leslie Switch], Guitar [Backwards Fuzz], Triangle – Masako Takeda
2 Song About A River-Crossing Song
Guitar [Electric] – Naoki ZushiOrgan [Leslie] – Masayuki YoshidaVocals, Acoustic Guitar [12 String], Organ, Mellotron, Guitar [Uni-vibe, Slide, Backwards], Piano – Shinji ShibayamaVocals, Drums, Percussion [Hi-hat], Bass, Electronics [Leslie Switch] – Masako Takeda
3 We
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Accordion – Shinji ShibayamaVocals, Drums – Masako Takeda
4 Strength Of The Wind
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar [12 String], Guitar [Slide], Organ [Leslie] – Shinji ShibayamaVocals, Cymbal, Drums, Bass, Ocarina, Electronics [Leslie Switch] – Masako Takeda
5 Piho
Gong [Mini], Triangle – Tim BarnesTriangle – Shinji ShibayamaVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Steel], Effects [Mirano Echo Chamber], Triangle – Masako Takeda
6 Morning Glory
Drums, Percussion [Hi-hat], Bass, Vocals – Masako TakedaGuitar [Restrained Lead] – Naoki ZushiVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Slide], Acoustic Guitar [12 String] – Shinji Shibayama
7 Speed Of The Fish
Guitar [Seaweed] – Seiichi YamamotoVocals [English], Drums [Hand], Gong [Mini Bowed], Finger Snaps – Tim BarnesVocals, Drums, Bass, Percussion [Metal Tray], Finger Snaps – Masako TakedaVocals, Guitar [Electric], Effects [Mirano Echo Chamber], Percussion [Metal Tray], Finger Snaps – Shinji Shibayama
8 Strength Of The Waves
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [12 String], Percussion [Punch] – Shinji ShibayamaVocals, Cymbal, Drums, Bass, Organ [Leslie], Percussion [Sanba], Tambourine, Guitar [Wave, Fuzz], Percussion [Punch] – Masako Takeda
9 Song For Malo
Acoustic Guitar [12 String], Vocals – Masako TakedaEuphonium, Vocals – Hiro NakazakiVocals, Acoustic Guitar [12 String] – Shinji Shibayama
10 Stars
Backing Vocals – Soichiro Nakamura*Drums [Center], Bass, Vocals, Electronics [Leslie Switch] – Masako TakedaDrums [Right] – Tim BarnesGuitar [Unrestrained Lead] – Naoki ZushiPiano, Organ [Leslie] – Masayuki YoshidaVocals, Guitar [Electric], Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin – Shinji Shibayama


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 56605 20462 8

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ORG-018, ORG-19 Nagisa Ni Te* こんな感じ = Feel(2xLP, Ltd) Org Records (3), Org Records (3) ORG-018, ORG-19 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
PCD-5812 Nagisa Ni Te* こんな感じ = Feel(CD, Album, RE) P-Vine Records PCD-5812 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
JAG 46 Nagisa Ni Te* Feel(CD, Album, RE) Jagjaguwar JAG 46 US 2002 Sell This Version