Nailbiter, Destrucción ‎– Faded Brain Age / Makineros Hijos De Puta

La Vida Es Un Mus ‎– MUS10
Vinyl, LP, Test Pressing, Split


A1 Nailbiter Intro
A2 Nailbiter Wasted
A3 Nailbiter Faded Brain Age
A4 Nailbiter War Of Egos
A5 Nailbiter Desespero
A6 Nailbiter Em Vão
A7 Nailbiter Fora Da Concha
A8 Nailbiter Kiss Of Death
B1 Destrucción Antidisturbios
B2 Destrucción Sus Hijos Se Mueren
B3 Destrucción Masacre
B4 Destrucción Arnedo De Mierda
B5 Destrucción Crímenes De Guerra
B6 Destrucción No Puedo Callarme
B7 Destrucción Guerra Civil
B8 Destrucción Aquí Sigo Yo
B9 Destrucción No
B10 Destrucción Destrucción
B11 Destrucción Guerra Final
B12 Destrucción Ya No Quedan Bandas Dis En El Estado
B13 Destrucción Os Odio
B14 Destrucción Makineros Hijos De Puta


only 20 test pressings made.
comes with a4 xeroxed inlay
cover is screen printed front and rear - theyve used an old record sleeve turned it inside out and screen printed on that to ise as the sleeve.
came in a 12" poly bag, has a sticker on the nailbiter side of sleeve -NAILBITER no metal no funk no death just plain discharge type hardcore the way it was meant to be.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: FADED BRAIN AGE MUS 10 A
  • Matrix / Runout: MAKINEROS HIJOS DE PUTA MUS 10 B