Naked Whipper ‎– Painstreaks

Deathrune Records ‎– DTM041
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Partially Unofficial, Die Hard Edition


Side Painstreaks
A1 Pagan Pussy Gore Intruder 1:29
A2 The Ultimate Molestator 2:50
A3 Whore Of Damnation 2:28
A4 Perverse Delight 2:53
A5 Nunrider 2:25
A6 Impure 2:37
A7 Anal Queen 1:45
A8 Painstreaks 2:02
A9 Naked Whipper 1:08
A10 Hyperincest 1:50
A11 Nuclear Solutions (Creation Of A New Demonic Age) 2:31
Side Moloch: Acid Orgy
B1 Enjoy The Act Of Sodomy 2:01
B2 Gorelash (Make The Women Whores) 2:34
B3 Mass Excess (The Experience In Excrements) 4:03
B4 Mushrooms 1:01
B5 Enchristianization 2:40
B6 Rape 'n Ride 2:33
Naked Whipper 7"
B7 Pagan Pussy Gore Intruder 1:30
B8 Hyperincest 1:55
B9 Anal Queen 1:48

Companies, etc.



Tracks A1 to A11 from "Painstreaks" recorded during September / October 1994
Tracks B1 to B6 from "Moloch: Acid Orgy" 12" recorded during June / July 1995
Tracks B7 to B9 from "Naked Whipper" 7" recorded in 1993
Die-hard edition limited to 200 copies. Red vinyl with poster, sticker and t-shirt included.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 93640E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 93640E2/A

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DTM041 Naked Whipper Painstreaks(LP, Comp, P/Unofficial) Deathrune Records DTM041 Germany 2011 Sell This Version
none Naked Whipper Painstreaks(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (Naked Whipper) none Germany 2011 Sell This Version
none Naked Whipper Pain Streaks(Cass, Comp, Unofficial, Ltd) Not On Label (Naked Whipper) none Unknown Sell This Version