Nancy Sinatra ‎– Nancy Sinatra

Sanctuary Records ‎– SANPR302
CD, Album, Promo


1 Burnin' Down The Spark 4:26
2 Ain't No Easy Way 3:24
3 Don't Let Him Waste Your Time 3:52
4 Don't Mean Nothing 2:45
5 Momma's Boy 3:03
6 Let Me Kiss You 3:25
7 Baby Please Don't Go 2:57
8 About A Fire 3:29
9 Bossman 3:00
10 Baby's Coming Back To Me 3:10
11 Two Shots Of Happy, One Shot Of Sad 4:25

Companies, etc.


℗ 2004 The copyright in these sound recordings is owned by Boots Enterprises, Inc. under exclusive licence to Sanctuary Records Group Limited except track 9 ℗ 2004 Zomba Records Ltd & Boots Enterprises, Inc.
© 2004 Sanctuary Records Group Limited
Made in the EU

Card sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC6448
  • Matrix / Runout: deluxe SANCD302 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code (Rim): IFPI 04AE
  • Mould SID Code (Mould): IFPI 0440

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
06076-84729-2 Nancy Sinatra Nancy Sinatra(CD, Album) Attack Records (3) 06076-84729-2 US 2004 Sell This Version
GP-04ZZ0001527 Nancy Sinatra Nancy Sinatra(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Nancy Sinatra) GP-04ZZ0001527 Russia 2004 Sell This Version
06076-84729-2 Nancy Sinatra Nancy Sinatra(HDCD, Album) EMI, Attack Records (3) 06076-84729-2 Canada 2004 Sell This Version
BVCM-41017, SANCD302 Nancy Sinatra Nancy Sinatra(CD, Album) BMG Funhouse, Inc., Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. BVCM-41017, SANCD302 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
SANCD302 Nancy Sinatra Nancy Sinatra(CD, Album) Sanctuary Records SANCD302 Malaysia 2004 Sell This Version