Nancy Sinatra ‎– Nancy Sinatra

Sanctuary Records ‎– SANCD302
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Burnin' Down The Spark
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Arranged By [Strings], Written-By – Joey BurnsArranged By [Strings] – Sam BardfeldBass [Electric] – Volker ZanderDrums – John ConvertinoProducer [Additional] – JD Foster, Joey Burns, John ConvertinoRecorded By – Andy Taub, Suzanne KapaSteel Guitar [Pedal Steel] – Paul NiehausTrumpet – Jacob Valenzuela, Martin WenkViolin – Chris Howes, Junah Chung, Sam Bardefld*
2 Ain't No Easy Way
Backing Vocals – Linda Fabio, Patty EricsonBass – Frank FabioDrums – Miles RobinsonGuitar – Randy StromPercussion – AJ AzzartoVocals, Guitar, Percussion – Jon SpencerWritten By – (ascertain)
3 Don't Let Him Waste Your Time
Bass, Piano, Percussion – Jim O'RourkeCello – Leah ColoffDrums, Percussion – Dennis DikenGuitar [6- & 12-string], Guitar [Baritone], Vibraphone, Lyre [Enchanted], Percussion – Richard HawleyPercussion, Written-By – Jarvis CockerProducer [Additional] – Jarvis Cocker, Richard HawleyRecorded By – Keith Barrows, Matt AzzartoRecorded By [Assistant] – Ted YoungViolin – Claudia Chopek
4 Don't Mean Nothing
Backing Vocals – AJ AzzartoDrums, Bass, Guitar, Harmonica, Handclaps [Claps], Backing Vocals, Written-By – Pete YornPiano – Don RandiRecorded By – Don Fleming, Keith Barrows, Matt AzzartoViolin – Claudia Chopek
5 Momma's Boy
Bass, Guitar, Written-By – Thurston MooreDrums – Fran AzzartoRecorded By – Keith Barrows, Matt Azzarto
6 Let Me Kiss You
Backing Vocals, Written-By – Alain Whyte, MorrisseyBass Guitar – Gary DayDrums – Dean ButterworthEngineer [Assistant, Original Track] – Brad Spence, Seth Waldman*Engineer [Original Track] – Joe McGrathGuitar – Alain Whyte, Boz BoorerProducer [Nancy's Track] – AJ Azzarto, Don Fleming, Matt AzzartoProducer [Original Track], Mixed By [Original Track] – Jerry FinnRecorded By [Nancy's Track] – Keith Barrows, Matt Azzarto
7 Baby Please Don't Go
Bass, Guitar – Matt AzzartoDrums – Fran AzzartoPercussion, Backing Vocals – AJ AzzartoRecorded By – Keith BarrowsRecorded By [Assistant] – Ted YoungWritten-By – Steven Van Zandt*
8 About A Fire
Backing Vocals – AJ AzzartoBass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Tom LillyDrums – Pete ThomasGuitar, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Lanny Cordola
9 Bossman
Backing Vocals, Written-By – AJ AzzartoBass, Guitar, Keyboards, Drum Programming – RenoHarmonica – Richard HawleyProducer – Andy Holt, Phil BurnsProducer [Additional] – Kevin Bacon And Johnathan Quarmby*Producer [Nancy's Track] – AJ Azzarto, Don Fleming, Matt AzzartoRecorded By [Nancy Sinatra] – Keith BarrowsRecorded By [Nancy Sinatra], Rhythm Guitar, Written-By – Matt AzzartoRecorded By, Written-By – Andy Holt, Phil BurnsTrombone – Buford O'Sullivan
10 Baby's Coming Back To Me
Backing Vocals – AJ AzzartoBass – Jim O'RourkeCello – Leah ColoffDrums – Dennis DikenGuitar – Matt Azzarto, Richard HawleyGuitar, Written-By – Jarvis CockerProducer [Additional] – Jarvis Cocker, Richard HawleyRecorded By – Keith BarrowsRecorded By [Assistant] – Ted YoungViolin – Claudia Chopek
11 Two Shots Of Happy, One Shot Of Sad
Bass – Adam ClaytonDrums – Larry MullenGuitar – John de Patie, Lanny CordolaLyrics By – BonoMusic By – Bono, The EdgePiano – Don Randi

Companies, etc.



℗ 2004 The copyright in these sound recordings is owned by Boots Enterprises, Inc. under exclusive licence to Sanctuary Records Group Limited except track 9 ℗ 2004 Zomba Records Ltd & Boots Enterprises, Inc. © 2004 Sanctuary Records Group Limited
Exclusively licensed in Malaysia by InterGlobal Music (M) Sdn Bhd (formerly known as Ponycanyon music (M) Sdn Bhd)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 6448

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
06076-84729-2 Nancy Sinatra Nancy Sinatra(HDCD, Album) Attack Records (3) 06076-84729-2 US 2004 Sell This Version
GP-04ZZ0001527 Nancy Sinatra Nancy Sinatra(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Nancy Sinatra) GP-04ZZ0001527 Russia 2004 Sell This Version
06076-84729-2 Nancy Sinatra Nancy Sinatra(HDCD, Album) EMI, Attack Records (3) 06076-84729-2 Canada 2004 Sell This Version
BVCM-41017, SANCD302 Nancy Sinatra Nancy Sinatra(CD, Album) BMG Funhouse, Inc., Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. BVCM-41017, SANCD302 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
SANPR302 Nancy Sinatra Nancy Sinatra(CD, Album, Promo) Sanctuary Records SANPR302 Europe 2004 Sell This Version