Napalm Death ‎– Utopia Banished

CD Media Records ‎– none
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Discordance
2 I Abstain
3 Dementia Access
4 Christening Of The Blind
5 The World Keeps Turning
6 Idiosyncratic
7 Aryanisms
8 Cause And Effect (Pt.II)
9 Juidicial Slime
10 Distorting The Medium
11 Got Time To Kill
12 Upward And Uninterested
13 Exile
14 Awake (To A Life Of Misery)
15 Contemptuous
16 One And The Same
17 Sick And Tired
18 Malignant Trait
19 Killing With Kiddness
20 A Means To An End
21 Insanity Excursion


Все права защищены. Лицензионное соглашение N 2139/M3-97 от 14.01.97 между РАО и ЗАО "СД МЕДИА РЕКОРДЗ".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CDMR 2139/M3-97 436797

Other Versions (5 of 59) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MOSH53CD Napalm Death Utopia Banished(CD, Album) Earache MOSH53CD UK 1992 Sell This Version
MFER-2 Napalm Death Utopia Banished(CD, Album) Metal force MFER-2 South Korea 1992 Sell This Version
MOSH53CD, MOSH 53 CD Napalm Death Utopia Banished(CD, Album, RE) Earache, Earache MOSH53CD, MOSH 53 CD US 1996 Sell This Version
042 Napalm Death Utopia Banished(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Euro Style 042 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
none Napalm Death Utopia Banished(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Napalm Death) none Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version