Nas ‎– Death Of Escobar

Sony Music Entertainment (2) ‎– COL4953180
CD, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 After Life (Intro)
2 Drunk By Myself
3 Blaze A 50
4 Gangsta Tears
5 Another Day In The Projects
6 Gotta Luv It
7 I'm A Villain
8 In Too Deep
9 Popa Was A Player
10 Sometimes I Wonder
11 Stay Dreamin' Stay Schemin
12 Tales From The Hood
13 Wanna Play
14 Outro
15 If I Ruled The World
16 The Message
17 Favor For A Favor
18 Got Yourself A Gun
19 The Flyest
20 Everyday Struggle (Remix)
Featuring – Notorious B.I.G.
21 I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
Featuring – J. Lopez*


Very rare bootleg version. Out of all those "Death Of Escobar" bootlegs out there that are cd-r's of better or worse quality, this one is pro pressed ( silver back cd ) .

It has a barcode & labeled as a Sony Music Etertainment / WEA International release ... although it's clearly fake.

Despite the tracklisting provided, some songs doesn't seem to match, for example "I'm A Villain" is not the famous unreleased track from his early illmatic days.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099748907127

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All