Nas ‎– Nastradamus

Columbia ‎– CT 63930
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Prediction
Producer – Rich Nice
A2 Life We Chose
A3 Nastradamus
A4 Some Of Us Have Angels
A5 Project Windows
Featuring – Ronald Isley
A6 Come Get Me
Producer – DJ Premier
A7 Shoot 'Em Up
Producer – Havoc (3)
A8 Last Words
Featuring – Millenium Thug, Nashawn
B1 Family
Featuring – Mobb Deep
B2 God Love Us
B3 Quiet Niggas
Featuring – Bravehearts
B4 Big Girl
B5 New World
B6 You Owe Me
Featuring – GinuwineProducer – Timbaland
B7 The Outcome
Producer – Rich Nice


  • Executive-ProducerNas

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-63930-4 8

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CK 63930 Nas Nastradamus(CD, Album) Columbia CK 63930 US 1999 Sell This Version
CK 63866 Nas Nastradamus(CD, Album, Cle) Columbia CK 63866 USA & Canada 1999 Sell This Version
CAS 48133, CAS 48134 Nas Nastradamus(2xLP, Album, Promo, Cle) Columbia, Columbia CAS 48133, CAS 48134 US 1999 Sell This Version
COL 495312 0 Nas Nastradamus(2xLP, Album) Columbia COL 495312 0 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
none Nas Nostradamus(CD) Columbia none UK & Ireland Unknown Sell This Version