Nasmak ‎– Indecent Exposure 5 & 6 (Only This Day And 77 Others)

Plurex Records ‎– C 022
Indecent Exposure – 5 & 6
Cassette, C90
Cassette, C60


IndEx V
A1 F.M. Parade 1023
A2 Days 4
A3 Complicated Things
A4 Never Fool The P.A.-System
A5 Eyes 2
A6 Ne Me Quitte...
A7 I'll Never Do It Again In Hongkong 3
A8 2 Seconds Of The Flipside
A9 I Do 1
A10 Void 2 (Rehearsing 1981)
A11 Calypso Around The Clock
A12 I Do 2
A13 The Master Bait
A14 I'll Never Do It Again In Hongkong 4
A15 I Do 3
A16 Word
A17 Tudance 1
A18 I Didn't Do 1
A19 Vaseline Des Artistes (Rehearsing 1981)
A20 To Love The Fall In Djnepropetrowsk 2
A21 I Do 4
A22 Variations (2 Parts)
A23 Tudance 2 (2 Parts)
A24 I Do 5
B1 The Force Of Habit 2
B2 Roommates In Space Soundtrack
B3 I Didn't Do 2
B4 Beautiful Obscenery (Repeat Chorus 2) (Rehearsing 1981)
B5 Tudance 3
B6 I Didn't Do 3
B7 Birds (2 Parts)
B8 Fair 1 (2 Parts)
B9 I Didn't Do 4
B10 Origins And Whereabouts 3 (Crying)
B11 Labour
B12 I Do 6
B13 Cold Blood (Rehearsing 1981)
B14 Au 3
B15 Part V (Music For Movie "Do Not Title")
B16 Fair 2
B17 Ashes
B18 2nd
B19 Livin' Doll
B20 Sneak Through Any Window 2 (3 Parts)
B21 4th
B22 Now Minds Are Making New Cities
B23 Ich Liebe Dich
B24 Searching For One Hammer In Several Sheds
IndEx VI
C1 Hobby Horse (Rehearsing 1981)
C2 Tudance 4
C3 Cocacola
C4 Stop
C5 F.M. Parade 1203
C6 F.M. Parade 1203
C7 Picture
C8 Other Places And Sea Sons (2 Parts)
C9 Won't Ye Com' Over (2 Parts)
C10 Lilly Marleen
C11 F.M. Parade 0123
C12 Tudance 5
C13 Team Spirit 2 (Why Talk Of - ) (Rehearsing 1981)
C14 Only This Day
C15 "Chocolat" 1
C16 Dead Slow 1 (Live 1981)
C17 F.M. Parade 1204
D1 F.M. Parade 1024 (4 Parts)
D2 I Do 7
D3 Before Being Born(e) (3 Parts)
D4 Better 1
D5 Soul
D6 Au Pair (Live 1981)
D7 A Shop
D8 Saw My Own Doubt Leaving
D9 Post
D10 Lilly Marleen
D11 Thank You
D12 "Chocolat" 2
D13 Announcement
D14 Inside Down 2 (Live 1981)
D15 4our Clicks (Live 1981)

Companies, etc.


  • BassSaskia Sleegers (tracks: A3, A13, B1, B10)
  • Bass, Effects [Basspedals], Vocals, Lyrics ByTheo Van Eenbergen (tracks: A6, A16, A17, A20, A22, A23, B2, B5, B7, B8, B11, B14 to B17, B19, B20, B23, C2, C4, C10, C14, C15, D7, D8, D10, D12)
  • Bass, VocalsKoen Anker (tracks: C7)
  • Drums, Vocals, Drum Programming [Drum Synthesizer], Lyrics By, Artwork ByToon Bressers (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A6, A7, A11, A13, A14, A20, B1, B8, B10, B15 to B18, B20 to B22, B24, C3, C5, C9, C11, C14, C15, D4, D5, D7, D9, D11 to D13)
  • Guitar [Guitarmills, Electric Tools Used On Guitars]Remko Scha (tracks: B18, B21)
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, VocalsHenk Janssen (tracks: A3, A4, A7, A11, A13, A14, A17, A23, B1, B10, B19, B22, B23, C2)
  • Guitar, Vocals, Lyrics ByJoop Van Brakel (tracks: A2, A3, A5, A8, A9, A11 to A15, A18, A21, A24, B1, B3, B6, B9, B10, B12, C6 to C10, C12, C17, D1 to D3, D10)
  • Guitar, Vocals, ViolinRichard De Courcier (tracks: A6, B22, C7, C14, C15, D7, D12)
  • PerformerDodo Janssen (tracks: D2, D3), Els De Grool (tracks: D11)
  • Recorded ByRoland Smits
  • Recorded By, Producer, Composed ByNasmak
  • Synthesizer, VocalsMilco Bogaard (tracks: A3, A4, A7, A13, B1, B10, B16, B17, B20, B22)
  • Vocals, Guitar, OrganAleks Vermeulen (tracks: B15)
  • Vocals, PercussionJeanniek Van Eenbergen (tracks: A6, C14, C15, D7, D12)


Released with cover art and labels on the cassettes.
Track titles, credits, and other information are not printed on the cassettes' artwork.
This Information is derived from the "Indecent Exposure" booklet, a 5x8 inch accordion folded pamphlet, which was provided separately and contains release information for all six "Indecent Exposure" cassettes.

"Index = Indecent Exposure"
"The cipher/letter code - Behind the titles refer to the line-ups as mentioned on these info pages."

Recorded during February - September 1981.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA