Nat Adderley ‎– Little Big Horn!

Riverside Records ‎– RS 9474
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo


A1 El Chico 6:41
A2 Foo Foo 4:12
A3 Loneliness 4:15
A4 Little Big Horn 5:19
B1 Half-Time 4:47
B2 Broadway Lady 4:17
B3 Roses For Your Pillow 5:08
B4 Hustle With Russell 4:19



All selections composed by Nat Adderley (except Half-Time, By Julian and Nat Adderley) published by Dillard Music (BMI)

Orpheum Productions blue label with silver text. Reissue from 66/67.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etching Side A): RS 9474 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching Side B): RS 9474 B

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RM 474 Nat Adderley Little Big Horn!(LP, Album, Mono) Riverside Records RM 474 US 1963 Sell This Version
MSP 9009 Nat Adderley Natural Soul(LP) Milestone Records MSP 9009 US 1968 Sell This Version
RS9474 Nat Adderley Little Big Horn!(LP, Album, RE, Hea) Riverside Records, Fantasy RS9474 US Unknown Sell This Version
RS 9474 Nat Adderley Little Big Horn!(LP, Album) Riverside Records RS 9474 US 1963 Sell This Version
OJCCD-1001-2 Nat Adderley Little Big Horn!(CD, Album, RE, RM) Original Jazz Classics OJCCD-1001-2 US 1999 Sell This Version