Nat King Cole, Bing Crosby, Perry Como, Frank Sinatra ‎– King Crooners

Going For A Song ‎– GFS04017. GFS041701 GFS041702 GFS041703 GFS041704
4 × CD, Compilation


A1 Nat King Cole If You Can't Smile... 2:22
A2 Nat King Cole Any Old Time 2:54
A3 Nat King Cole Bring Another Drink 2:18
A4 Nat King Cole Candy 2:13
A5 Nat King Cole Please Consider Me 3:12
A6 Nat King Cole I'd Love To Make Love To You 3:08
A7 Nat King Cole I'm A Shy Guy 2:53
A8 Nat King Cole Katusha 2:28
A9 Nat King Cole It Only Happens Once 2:51
A10 Nat King Cole You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You 2:49
A11 Nat King Cole Don't Blame Me 3:22
A12 Nat King Cole I'm Thru With Love 2:54
A13 Nat King Cole Sweet Lorraine 3:07
A14 Nat King Cole Embraceable You 3:22
A15 Nat King Cole It's Only A Paper Moon 2:53
A16 Nat King Cole I Just Can't See For Looking 3:06
A17 Nat King Cole I Realise Now 3:09
B1 Bing Crosby Dinah 2:52
B2 Bing Crosby Can't We Talk It Over 3:06
B3 Bing Crosby Shine 3:09
B4 Bing Crosby Paradise 3:01
B5 Bing Crosby Sweet Georgia Brown 3:03
B6 Bing Crosby Please 3:03
B7 Bing Crosby How Deep Is The Ocean? 3:11
B8 Bing Crosby A Ghost Of A Chance 3:10
B9 Bing Crosby Brother, Can You Spare A Dime 3:12
B10 Bing Crosby Lets Put Out The Lights 3:10
B11 Bing Crosby You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me 2:49
B12 Bing Crosby I've Got The World On A String 3:07
B13 Bing Crosby Temptation 3:07
B14 Bing Crosby Did You Ever See A Dream Walking? 3:20
B15 Bing Crosby Love Thy Neighbour 3:05
B16 Bing Crosby Love In Bloom 3:07
B17 Bing Crosby Basin Street Blues 2:57
B18 Bing Crosby My Melancholy Baby 2:57
B19 Bing Crosby You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby 2:53
B20 Bing Crosby Sweet Potato Piper 2:26
C1 Perry Como Thank Your Lucky Stars 2:08
C2 Perry Como Lazy Bones 3:34
C3 Perry Como No Love No Nothin' 2:14
C4 Perry Como Put Your Arms Around Me Honey 1:50
C5 Perry Como It's Breaking My Heart... 2:48
C6 Perry Como I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:14
C7 Perry Como All Or Nothing At All 2:23
C8 Perry Como I Kiss Your Hand Madam 3:29
C9 Perry Como For A Little While 3:44
C10 Perry Como Intro.... Theme Song 0:58
C11 Perry Como Girl Of My Dreams 2:40
C12 Perry Como I Have Faith 3:37
C13 Perry Como I Heard You Cried Last Night 3:07
C14 Perry Como Don't Get Around Much Any More 2:24
C15 Perry Como I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes 2:19
C16 Perry Como My Ideal 2:52
C17 Perry Como For Me And My Girl 2:13
C18 Perry Como Take Me In Your Arms 3:30
C19 Perry Como You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 3:33
C20 Perry Como Sign Off... Theme Song 1:06
D1 Frank Sinatra There's No Business Like Show Business 3:19
D2 Frank Sinatra Oh' What A Beautiful Mornin' 2:32
D3 Frank Sinatra Soliloquy 8:07
D4 Frank Sinatra Time After Time 1:54
D5 Frank Sinatra On A Little Street In Singapore 2:46
D6 Frank Sinatra All Or Nothing At All 2:54
D7 Frank Sinatra Ol' Man River 4:08
D8 Frank Sinatra The House I Live In (That's America To Me) 3:20
D9 Frank Sinatra Someone To Watch Over Me 3:18
D10 Frank Sinatra These Foolish Things 3:07
D11 Frank Sinatra Personality 2:18
D12 Frank Sinatra Tea For Two 2:40
D13 Frank Sinatra Five Minutes More 2:37
D14 Frank Sinatra The Coffee Song 2:31
D15 Frank Sinatra Mam'selle 3:22
D16 Frank Sinatra The Trolley Song 2:12
D17 Frank Sinatra Porgy And Bess Medley 5:24
D18 Frank Sinatra Over the Rainbow 3:13
D19 Frank Sinatra The Way You Look Tonight 2:37
D20 Frank Sinatra Swinging On A Star 2:34


4 CD set, 1 CD per Artist
An Essential Classic Collection

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5033107401727