Nat 'King' Cole* ‎– Nat 'King' Cole's 8 Top Pops

Capitol Records ‎– H-9110
Vinyl, 10", Album


A1 Somewhere Along The Way
A2 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
A3 Faith Can Move Mountains
A4 Funny
B1 Because You're Mine
B2 I'm Never Satisfied
B3 The Ruby And The Pearl
B4 A Weaver Of Dreams


Manufactured by Pathé-Marconi in France.

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
H-9110, L-9110 Nat 'King' Cole* Nat 'King' Cole's 8 Top Pops(10", Album) Columbia, Compania Columbiana De Discos LTDA. H-9110, L-9110 Colombia 1954 Sell This Version
DF-504 Nat King Cole Walkin' My Baby Back Home(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records DF-504 US Unknown Sell This Version
8XFF 500504 Nat King Cole Walkin' My Baby Back Home(8-Trk, Album, RE) Capitol Records 8XFF 500504 US 1970 Sell This Version
T9110, T-9110 Nat 'King' Cole* Nat 'King' Cole's Top Pops(LP, Album, RP) Capitol Records, Capitol Records T9110, T-9110 France 1985 Sell This Version
CCM-871, 509995-01984-2-9 Nat King Cole Top Pops(CD, Comp, RE) Collectors' Choice Music, EMI Music Special Markets CCM-871, 509995-01984-2-9 US 2007 Sell This Version