Nat King Cole ‎– Sweet Georgia Brown

Music Mirror ‎– 1010.2050-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You're The Cream In My Coffee
Written-By – BG De Sylva / L. Brown / R. Henderson*
2 Buble Call Rag
Written-By – B. Meyers*, E. Schoebel*, J. Pettis*
3 Sweet Georgia Brown
Written-By – Bernie*, K. Cassey*, M. Pinkard*
4 Too Marvelous For Words
Written-By – J. Mercer*, K. Whiting*
5 Sweet Lorraine
Written-By – C. Burwell*, M. Parish*
6 Yes Sir That's My Baby
Written-By – G. Kahn*, W. Donaldson*
7 Firm Fram
Written-By – J. Ricardel*, R. Evans*
8 Paper Moon
Written-By – B. Rose*, EY Harburg*
9 If You Smile And Say Yes
10 Coles Bob Blues
11 The Trouble With Me Is You
12 Miss Thing
Written-By – C. Basie*, S. Martin*
13 Man On The Keys
14 Satchel Mouth Baby
15 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Written-By – J. McHugh/D. Fields*
16 Last But Not Least
17 Tea For Two
Written-By – I. Caesar*, V. Youmans*
18 Nat Meets June
19 Don't Cry Crybaby
Written-By – J. Johnson*, S. Bernie*, S. Unger*

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 619929 089428
  • Other (Spars Code): AAD