Nat 'King' Cole* ‎– The Piano Style Of Nat 'King' Cole

Capitol Records ‎– EBF 1-689, Capitol Records ‎– EBF 2-689
4 × Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, Mono


A1 Love Walked In
A2 My Heart Stood Still
B1 Imagination
B2 I Never Knew
C1 Stella By Starlight
C2 What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
D1 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
D2 Takin' A Chance On Love
E1 April In Paris
E2 I Want To Be Happy
F1 I See Your Face Before Me
F2 Just One Of Those Things
G1 I Get A Kick Out Of You
G2 If I Could Be With You
H1 I Hear Music
H2 Tea For Two



The album consists of four EPs in two gatefold sleeves. The back and center of each is identical except for the note in the upper right-hand corner of the back that says "These are parts (1/3) and (2/4) of a four-part album" (see photo of back cover).
The eight sides are arranged so that the 45s could be stacked up to play the songs in the same order as the LP. The four discs are arranged in this order:

Disc 1: Side 1 (A) / Side 8 (H)
Disc 2: Side 2 (B) / Side 7 (G)
Disc 3: Side 3 (C) / Side 6 (F)
Disc 4: Side 4 (D) / Side 5 (E)