Nat King Cole ‎– Top Pops

Capitol Records ‎– T-9110
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Somewhere Along The Way
A2 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
A3 Faith Can Move Mountains
A4 Funny!
A5 Hold My Hand
A6 Teach Me Tonight
B1 I'm Never Satified
B2 Because You're Mine
B3 The Ruby And The Pearl
B4 A Weaver Of Dreams
B5 Papa Loves Mambo
B6 If I Give My Heart To You

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
H-9110 Nat 'King' Cole* Nat 'King' Cole's 8 Top Pops(10", Album) Capitol Records H-9110 France 1954 Sell This Version
T-9110 Nat King Cole Lo Mejor De(LP, Comp) Capitol Records T-9110 Argentina 1968 Sell This Version
none Nat King Cole Nat King Cole's 8 Top Pops(CD, Album) The Intense Media none Europe 2000 Sell This Version
T-9110, T9110 Nat King Cole Nat "King" Cole's Top Pops(LP, Album, Scr) Capitol Records, Capitol Records T-9110, T9110 US 1955 Sell This Version
DF 80504, DF-8-0504 Nat King Cole Walkin' My Baby Back Home(LP, Album, Club, RE) Capitol Records, Capitol Records DF 80504, DF-8-0504 US 1970 Sell This Version