Nat King Cole ‎– Unforgettable

Capitol Records ‎– T-357
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Unforgettable 3:08
A2 Portrait Of Jennie 3:03
A3 What'll I Do 3:02
A4 Lost April 2:56
A5 Answer Me, My Love 2:34
A6 Hajji Baba 3:08
B1 Too Young 3:09
B2 Mona Lisa 3:10
B3 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons 2:55
B4 Red Sails In The Sunset 3:13
B5 Pretend 2:42
B6 Make Her Mine 2:54

Companies, etc.


Cat# T-357 appears on the label.
Cat# T357 appears on sleeve, top-right.
Cat# T 357 appears on the spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): T1-357-T30" 12
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): T2-357-T18

Other Versions (5 of 74) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
H357, H-357 Nat King Cole Unforgettable(10", Mono) Capitol Records, Capitol Records H357, H-357 US 1952 Sell This Version
B0025734-01, T357 Nat King Cole Unforgettable(LP, Album, RE) UMe, Capitol Records B0025734-01, T357 US 2017 Sell This Version
EMS 1100 Nat King Cole Unforgettable(LP, Album, RE, RM) Capitol Records EMS 1100 UK Unknown Sell This Version
DT 357, DT-357 Nat King Cole Unforgettable(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records, Starline DT 357, DT-357 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
SM-500357 Nat King Cole Unforgettable(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records SM-500357 US Unknown Sell This Version