Nazareth (2) ‎– Sound Elixir

CD-Maximum ‎– CDM 0904-2005/d, CD-Maximum ‎– 2005/d
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Digibook

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 All Nite Radio
2 Milk And Honey
3 Whippin' Boy
4 Rain On The Window
5 Backroom Boys
6 Why Don't You Read The Book?
7 I Ran
8 Rags To Riches
9 Local Still
10 Where Are You Now
Composed By – Nazareth (2)
Bonus Tracks
11 On The Run (B-Side)
12 Where Are You Now (Alternate Edit)
Composed By – Nazareth (2)
13 Milk And Honey (Alternate Edit)
14 Whippin' Boy (Extended Version)
15 All Nite Radio (Radio Edit)

Companies, etc.



30th Anniversary Edition.
Made in Russia by CD-Maximum in 2004 under a license from Eagle Records, a Division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd. Not for sale outside Russia, CIS and Baltic States.

This version comes in digipak. Standard jewel case and Mini-Vinyl sleeve versions are also available.

Other Versions (5 of 36) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
812 396-1 Nazareth (2) Sound Elixir(LP, Album) Vertigo 812 396-1 Germany 1983 Sell This Version
EAMCD147, GAS 0000147 EAM Nazareth (2) Sound Elixir(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Eagle Records (2), Eagle Records (2) EAMCD147, GAS 0000147 EAM Russia 2002 Sell This Version
MCA-5458 Nazareth (2) Sound Elixir(Cass) MCA Records MCA-5458 US 1983 Sell This Version
812 396-4 Nazareth (2) Sound Elixir(Cass) Vertigo 812 396-4 Greece 1983 Sell This Version
CS-9099 Nazareth (2) Sound Elixir(Cass, Album) A&M Records CS-9099 Canada 1983 Sell This Version