Nazareth (2) ‎– The Fool Circle

A&M Records ‎– SP-4844
Vinyl, LP, Album, Y

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dressed To Kill 3:31
A2 Another Year 3:29
A3 Moonlight Eyes 3:34
A4 Pop The Silo 3:18
A5 Let Me Be Your Leader 3:49
B1 We Are The People 3:34
B2 Every Young Man's Dream 3:18
B3 Little Part Of You 3:28
B4 Cocaine "Live Version"
Co-producer – Geoff Emerick, Jeffrey Baxter*Twelve-String Guitar [Acoustic] – Zal Cleminson
B5 Victoria 3:20

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Air Studios, Montserrat Limited, West Indies
Track B4 recorded at Wendler Arena, Saginaw, Michigan on 25th May 1980.

Released with a printed inner lyrics-sleeve

A1, A4, B1 published byCiroride Limited/Strikrope Ltd. (ASCAP)
A2, A5, B3 published by Cokekarn Ltd. (ASCAP)
A3 published by Ciroride Limited (ASCAP)
B2, B5 published by Garthward Limited (ASCAP)
B4 published by Skyhill Publishing Company Inc. (BMI)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7502-14844-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One Etched): SP-4844-A-T9-EXT-3 TI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two Etched): SP-4844-B-T9-EXT-3 TI
  • Matrix / Runout (Both Sides Stamped): TOWNHOUSE LONDON
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Other (Pressing Plant Code): y

Other Versions (5 of 52) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NEL 6019 Nazareth (2) The Fool Circle(LP, Album) NEMS NEL 6019 UK 1980 Sell This Version
CS-69912 Nazareth (2) The Fool Circle(Cass, Album) A&M Records CS-69912 Canada 1980 Sell This Version
SP-4844 Nazareth (2) The Fool Circle(LP, Album, X) A&M Records SP-4844 US 1980 Sell This Version
AIRAC-1273 Nazareth (2) The Fool Circle(CD, Album, RE, RM, Pap) Air Mail Archive AIRAC-1273 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
SALVOCD044 Nazareth (2) The Fool Circle(CD, Album, RE, Gat) Salvo SALVOCD044 UK 2010 Sell This Version