Nazareth (2) ‎– The Fool Circle

A&M Records ‎– CS-4844
Cassette, Album


A1 Dressed To Kill 3:31
A2 Another Year 3:29
A3 Moonlight Eyes 3:34
A4 Pop The Silo 3:18
A5 Let Me Be Your Leader 3:49
B1 We Are The People 3:34
B2 Every Young Man's Dream 3:18
B3 Little Part Of You 3:28
B4 Cocaine (Live Version) 4:34
B5 Victoria 3:20

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7502-14844-1

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NEL 6019 Nazareth (2) The Fool Circle(LP, Album) NEMS NEL 6019 UK 1980 Sell This Version
CS-69912 Nazareth (2) The Fool Circle(Cass, Album) A&M Records CS-69912 Canada 1980 Sell This Version
SP-4844 Nazareth (2) The Fool Circle(LP, Album, X) A&M Records SP-4844 US 1980 Sell This Version
AIRAC-1273 Nazareth (2) The Fool Circle(CD, Album, RE, RM) Air Mail Archive AIRAC-1273 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
SALVOCD044 Nazareth (2) The Fool Circle(CD, Album, RE, Gat) Salvo SALVOCD044 UK 2010 Sell This Version