Nazia Hassan ‎– Disco Deewane

EMI ‎– 33C 062-83200
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Aao Na 4:09
A2 Disco Deewane 4:04
A3 Lekin Mera Dil 4:02
A4 Mujhay Chahey 3:54
A5 Komal 3:55
B1 Teray Quadmon Ko 3:32
B2 Dil Hera 4:24
B3 Dhundhali Raat 3:18
B4 Gaein Ilkar 3:48
B5 Disco Deewane Part II (Inst) 4:02

Companies, etc.



Recorded In London on 24 Track Stereo
Mastered at EMI's Abbey Road Studios, London

℗ 1981 The Gramophone Co. Of India Ltd.
Hecho en Mexico por EMI Capitol de Mexico, SA de CV

Printed text on back cover shares info. about the recording, Nazia Hassan, Zoheb Hassan & Biddu.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SLEM-1038-1
  • Matrix / Runout: SLEM-1038-2

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PEASD 12751 Nazia Hassan Disco Deewane(LP) His Master's Voice PEASD 12751 UK 1980 Sell This Version
PEASD 12751 Nazia Hassan Disco Deewane(LP, Album) His Master's Voice PEASD 12751 India 1981 Sell This Version
ELD 02.21.890 Nazia Hassan Disco Deewane(LP, Album) EMI ELD 02.21.890 Peru 1981 Sell This Version
10C 062-083.200 Nazia Hassan Disco Loco (Disco Deewane)(LP, Promo) EMI 10C 062-083.200 Spain 1982 Sell This Version
none Nazia Hassan Disco Deewane(Cass, Album) Not On Label none UK & Europe 1981 Sell This Version