Neal Casal ‎– Basement Dreams

Fargo Records ‎– FR21202
2 × Vinyl, Album, LP, 180 gram, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dad Downstairs
A2 No One Said A Word
A3 Basement Dream
A4 I Run And Hide
A5 Doghaus Gospel
A6 Outskirts
A7 Fremont Row
B1 Free Light Of Day
B2 Doghaus Trance
B3 Widowmaker
B4 Kid On Trumpet
B5 Neal's Blues
B6 Oil In My Lamp
Written-By – Clarence White (2), Gene Parsons
B7 Nothing Left To Prove
B8 Me And Queen Silvia
C1 Delaware Station
C2 Promises To Keep
C3 Very Last Time
C4 St. Cloud
C5 Wisest Of The Wise
C6 Denver Song
C7 Highway Butterfly
C8 Dad Again
Previously Unreleased
D1 Alive At The Same Time
D2 St. James City
D3 Junkyard In The Sun
D4 I'm Gonna Leave This Burned Out Town
D5 Rain All Night

Companies, etc.



Mojo Magazine rewarded this album as 'Americana Album Of The Year 1999'.

2xLP Limited Edition 180 gram vinyl in gatefold sleeve with printed innersleeves.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 298490 212028
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout etched): 86339 - 1A FR 21202
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout etched): 86339 - 1B FR 21202
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3 runout etched): 86339 - 1C FR 21202
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4 runout etched): 86339 - 1D FR 21202

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GRCD 458 Neal Casal Basement Dreams(CD, Album) Glitterhouse Records GRCD 458 Germany 1998 Sell This Version
FR21201 Neal Casal Basement Dreams(2xCD, Album, RE) Fargo Records FR21201 France 2010 Sell This Version
FR20127 Neal Casal Basement Dreams(CD, Album, RE) Fargo Records FR20127 France 2001 Sell This Version