Necrophobic ‎– Under The Black Mark

Hammerheart Records ‎– HHR201613
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Picture Disc

Tracklist Hide Credits

Disc 1: The Nocturnal Silence
Side Death
A1 Awakening... 4:26
A2 Before The Dawn 4:22
A3 Unholy Prophecies 5:42
A4 The Nocturnal Silence 5:13
A5 Inborn Evil 4:54
Side Metal
B6 The Ancients Gate 5:31
B7 Sacrificial Rites 4:52
B8 Father Of Creation 6:02
B9 Where Sinners Burn 4:12
Disc 2: Darkside
Side Death
A1 Black Moon Rising 2:51
A2 Spawned By Evil 3:21
A3 Bloodthirst 3:39
A4 Venaesectio 1:23
A5 Darkside 3:55
Side Metal
B6 The Call 3:26
B7 Descension
B8 Nailing The Holy One
Vocals – Jon Nödtveidt
B9 Nifelhel 2:42
B10 Christian Slaughter 4:12
Disc 3: The Third Antichrist
Side Death
A1 Rise Of The Infernal 1:45
A2 The Third Of Arrivals 4:18
A3 Frozen Empire 4:34
A4 Into Armageddon 4:37
A5 Eye Of The Storm 4:58
A6 The Unhallowed 2:54
Side Metal
B7 Isaz 3:36
B8 The Throne Of Souls Possessed 4:38
B9 He Who Rideth In Rage 4:11
B10 Demonic 5:12
B11 One Last Step Into The Great Mist 3:30


The three classic Necrophobic albums as high quality 180 grams Picture-LP’s in an expanded triple gatefold-LP sleeve with hot foil stamping, discs in quality sleeves, with lyrics sheets on high quality paper, in die-cut silver sleeve, limited to 500 copies!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 715392 161315
  • Label Code: HHR 2016-13