Necrovation ‎– Breed Deadness Blood

Blood Harvest ‎– YOTZ 23, Blood Harvest ‎– YOTZ#23
CD, Album

Companies, etc.


  • Bass [Black Four Depths]Anton*
  • Drums [Pulse Of Deadness]Bünger*
  • Guitar [Dead Strings], Vocals [Chants]Seb*
  • Layout [Deadness Layout]Bünger*
  • Mixed By [Assistant Mixing]Martin Svenntorp*
  • Painting [Coverpainting "only Death Is Real" By]Per Ola Karström*
  • Photography By [Live Shots By]Ann Fornander
  • Written By [All That Is Dead], Arranged By [All That Is Dead]Necrovation


This is the first pressing with the incorrect tracklists. None of the tracklists found on the back inlay, in the booklet or on the disc front are correct.
The tracklist on the back inlay and in the booklet has switched places for tracks 4 and 5.
The tracklist on the disc front has switched places for tracks 7 and 8.
The correct one is presented above.

The blood that is Deadness... was spawned at JFK Studios, Viby - Sweden in August year VI.

The first catalog number is printed on the cover spines.
The second one is printed on the disc front.

Made in Hell. We hate you.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100916295-0101 15 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 943A
  • Other (Mould Stamp): *

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
YOTZ #23 Necrovation Breed Deadness Blood(LP, Album, Ltd, RP) Blood Harvest YOTZ #23 Sweden 2012 Sell This Version
YOTZ #23 Necrovation Breed Deadness Blood(LP, Album, Ltd) Blood Harvest YOTZ #23 Sweden 2008 Sell This Version