Necrovorous ‎– Who Will Survive And What Will Be Left Of Them?

Cassette, Compilation, Reissue, Limited Edition, C60

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Necrosqueal Pig Fuck
A3 A Day Of A Hot Cannibalistic Orgium
A4 Beaver Fucker
A5 Cadaverous, Carnivorous
A6 Dying, Rotting And Smelling Bad
A7 Necrovorous (Outro)
A8 Vanished In Hell
A9 Green Monsters And Toothless Vampires
A10 Arokana Fucker
B1 When You're Dead...
B2 The Command (Dr. Shrinker Cover)
Written-By – Dr. Shrinker (2)
B3 Rest In Pieces
B4 Eat My Vomit
B5 Revenge Of The Booger (Outro)
B6 Necropeofagous
B7 Entering The Sacred Tomb (Intro)
B8 Screams Of Excruciating Pain
B9 Reek Of Decomposed
B10 Emasculation


Reissue of the previously released compilation tape. This version features new artwork and includes the tracks from the split 10" with Meathole Infection.

Tracks A1 to A7 from "A Day of a Hot Cannibalistic Orgium" demo
Tracks A8 to B5 from "Revenge of the Booger" demo
Track B6 from "Necropeofagous" promo
Tracks B7-B10 from split 10" with Meathole Infection

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All