Negative Gain ‎– Back From The Dead

Pusmort ‎– PUSMORT 0012-14
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

Dropping In!
A1 No Life At All
A2 Face First
A3 Descend On Youth
A4 Dark Places
A5 Nuclear Winter
A6 Live Or Die
A7 We Believe
A8 Night Stalker
A9 One Way Livin'
A10 President's Women
A11 Piss Me Off!
Dropping Out!
B1 Back From The Dead
B2 Situation All Fucked Up!
B3 When The Pounding Stops
B4 Psychic Hours
B5 Destiny's Uncertain
B6 What's The Reason
B7 Loss Of Self
B8 Night Of The Rat
B9 My Old Man
Written-By – Lonnie Donegan

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Southpath Studios, Oakville, Canada.
Includes folded insert w/ photos and lyrics.

EfA Vertrieb - Energie für Alle Medienvertrieb

©℗ 1986
Made in France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): PUS 0012-14-A-1 MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): PUS 0012-14 B-1 MPO

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PUSMORT 0012-14 Negative Gain Back From The Dead(LP, Album, RP) Pusmort PUSMORT 0012-14 US 1988 Sell This Version
015 Negative Gain Back From The Dead(LP, Ltd, RE) Rest In Punk 015 Spain 2017 Sell This Version
PUS12-14 Negative Gain Back From The Grave(LP, Album, Promo, W/Lbl) Pusmort PUS12-14 US 1986 Sell This Version