Neil Diamond ‎– The Neil Diamond Songbook

Sony Music Publishing ‎– XPCD 708, Columbia ‎– XPCD 708
CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cherry, Cherry
2 Solitary Man
3 You Got To Me
4 I Got The Feelin' (Oh No, No)
5 Thank The Lord For The Night Time
6 I'm A Believer
7 Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon
8 Red, Red Wine
9 The Boat That I Row
10 Sweet Caroline
11 Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
12 Song Sung Blue
13 Cracklin' Rosie
14 Holly Holy
15 Play Me
16 Beautiful Noise
17 Hello Again
Written-By – A. Lindgren*
18 September Morn
Written-By – G. Becaud*
19 Headed For The Future
Written-By – A. Lindgren*, T. Hensley*
20 Love On The Rocks
Written-By – G. Becaud*
21 Forever In Blue Jeans
22 You Don't Bring Me Flowers
Written-By – A. Bergman*, M. Bergman*

Companies, etc.



This compilation ℗ 1995 Sony Music Publishing.
Tracks 10-15 courtesy of MCA Records, Inc. All other selections courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment.
Sony Music Publishing are the exclusive licensees for this recording.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: [DADC Austria logo] A0000171760-0101 21
  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM/SDRM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551