Neil & Liam Finn ‎– Lightsleeper

Inertia ‎– LRNFLF0017CD, [pias] ‎– LRNFLF0017CD
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Prelude - Island Of Peace
Choir – Barnes Family, Connan Mockasin, Devo Finns, Jimmy Metherrell*Vocals – Liam FinnVocals, Synth, Beats – Neil Finn
2 Meet Me In The Air
Bass – Sharon FinnDrums – Elroy FinnLead Guitar – Connan MockasinVocals, Electric Guitar – Liam FinnVocals, Piano, Synth – Neil Finn
3 Where's My Room
Arranged By [Strings] – Victoria KellyDrums [2nd Movement] – Kody NielsonLead Guitar – Connan MockasinPercussion – Elroy Finn, Matthew Eccles*Vocals – Elliot FinnVocals [Whisper] – Harper FinnVocals, Bass, Beats, Drums [4th Movement], Electric Guitar – Liam FinnVocals, Piano, Drums [3rd Movement], Organ [Wurlitzer], Synth, Electric Guitar – Neil Finn
4 Anger Plays A Part
Drums – Mick FleetwoodOrgan [Wurlitzer], Piano, Strings [ARP] – Neil FinnVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Synth, Electric Guitar – Liam Finn
5 Listen
Bass, Electric Guitar, Effects, Sampler – Liam FinnVocals, Piano, Drum Programming [Drum Synthesizer] – Neil Finn
6 Any Other Way
Drums, Percussion – Mick FleetwoodElectric Guitar – Connan MockasinPiano, Synth, Vocals – Neil FinnVocals, Bass, Synth, Beats – Liam Finn
7 Back To Life
Accordion – Spiros AnemogiannisBouzouki – Elias DendiasChoir – Barnes Family, Connan Mockasin, Devo Finns, Jimmy MetherellDrums – Elroy FinnVocals, Bass, Electric Guitar, Synth, Beats – Liam FinnVocals, Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar, Synth, Bass – Neil Finn
8 Hiding Place
Arranged By [String] – Victoria KellyVocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Effects [Sound FX], Synth – Liam FinnVocals, Piano, Acoustic Guitar – Neil Finn
9 Ghosts
Vocals – Sharon FinnVocals, Bass, Piano, Keyboards – Neil FinnVocals, Drums, Electric Guitar – Liam Finn
10 We Know What It Means
Bass – Sharon FinnDrums – Mick FleetwoodSlide Guitar – Elroy FinnVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Effects [Sound FX], Loops – Liam FinnVocals, Organ [Wurlitzer], Bass [Additional], Acoustic Guitar, Mellotron – Neil Finn
11 Hold Her Close
Arranged By [Strings] – Victoria KellySynth – Neil FinnVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Synth – Liam Finn

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 332727 050152
  • Label Code: LC07800

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All