Neil Sedaka ‎– Oh Carol

RCA International (Camden) ‎– INTS 1131, RCA International (Camden) ‎– INTS1131
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Oh Carol!
A2 Next Door To An Angel
A3 King Of Clowns
A4 Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
A5 Stairway To Heaven
A6 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
B1 One Way Ticket
B2 Calendar Girl
B3 Little Devil
B4 Sweet Little You
B5 Run Samson Run
B6 You Mean Everything To Me



℗ 1970
Sleeve Details:
RCA Limited, Record Division, RCA House, Curzon Street, London W1
Printed in England by Clout & Baker Ltd.
© 1970 RCA Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout, Side A): ZHPY 2046-1E
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout, Side B): ZHPY 2047-1E
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand Etched Runout, Side A): A100
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand Etched Runout, Side B): A9N

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NL89440 Neil Sedaka Yesterday's Pop Scene - "Oh, Carol!"(LP, Comp) RCA International NL89440 Germany 1972 Sell This Version
CAS 10288 Neil Sedaka Oh Carol(LP, Comp) RCA Camden CAS 10288 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
FCL1 7151 Neil Sedaka Oh Carol !(LP, Comp, RE) RCA Records FCL1 7151 France 1975 Sell This Version
INTS 1131 Neil Sedaka Oh Carol!(LP, Comp) RCA International INTS 1131 Italy 1972 Sell This Version
MP8 122 Neil Sedaka Oh Carol(8-Trk, Comp) RCA International MP8 122 UK 1970 Sell This Version