Neil Sedaka, Paul Anka ‎– The Great Hits of Paul Anka and Neil Sedaka

RCA ‎– SRA-9525-26
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Paul Anka Diana
A2 Paul Anka You Are My Destiny
A3 Paul Anka Lonely Boy
A4 Paul Anka Time To Cry
A5 Paul Anka Every Night (Without You)
A6 Paul Anka Ogni Volta
B1 Paul Anka Crazy Love
B2 Paul Anka My Home Town
B3 Paul Anka Put Your Head On My Shoulder
B4 Paul Anka Cinderella
B5 Paul Anka Crying In The Wind
B6 Paul Anka The Longest Day
C1 Neil Sedaka One Way Ticket
C2 Neil Sedaka The Diary
C3 Neil Sedaka Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
C4 Neil Sedaka Next Door To An Angel
C5 Neil Sedaka Stupid Cupid
C6 Neil Sedaka Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
D1 Neil Sedaka Oh! Carol
D2 Neil Sedaka Calendar Girl
D3 Neil Sedaka Little Devil
D4 Neil Sedaka Going Home To Mary Lou
D5 Neil Sedaka King Of Clowns
D6 Neil Sedaka Stairway To Heaven

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, stamped): JLY 2448 1 3 1 + F C 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, stamped): JLY 2449 Ⓤ 1 3 1 * * * * *
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C, stamped): SRA 9307AⓊ 1 2 2 * D F C 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D, stamped): Z SRA 9307BⓈ 1 2 2 * *

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All