Neil Young ‎– American Stars 'N Bars

Reprise Records ‎– W 454088
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hold Back The Tears 4:20
A2 Bite The Bullet 3:36
A3 Star Of Bethlehem 2:38
A4 Like A Hurricane 8:12
B1 The Old Country Waltz 2:55
B2 Saddle Up The Palomino
Written-By – Bobby Charles, Neil Young, Tim Drummond
B3 Hey Babe 3:35
B4 Will To Love 7:10
B5 Homegrown 2:15

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.

Other Versions (5 of 55) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MSK 2261 Neil Young American Stars 'N Bars(LP, Album, L.A) Reprise Records MSK 2261 US 1977 Sell This Version
54088 Neil Young American Stars 'N Bars(LP, Album) Reprise Records 54088 Israel 1977 Sell This Version
M5-2261 Neil Young American Stars' n' Bars(Cass, Album, RE) Reprise Records M5-2261 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
54 088, REP 54088 Neil Young American Stars 'N Bars(LP, Album) Reprise Records, Suzy 54 088, REP 54088 Yugoslavia 1978 Sell This Version
CDW 48496 Neil Young American Stars 'N Bars(HDCD, Album, RE, RM) Reprise Records CDW 48496 Canada 2003 Sell This Version