Neil Young ‎– Festivals 2009

Apocalypse Sound ‎– AS 179
DVD, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

Glastonbury Festival. Pyramid Stage, Worthy Farm, Pilton, England, June 26, 2009.
1 The Needle And The Damage Done
2 Words
3 Get Behind THe Wheel
4 Rockin' In The Free World
5 A Day In The Life
Hard Rock Calling Festival, Hyde Park, London, England, June 27, 2009.
6 Mother Earth
7 Down By The River
Big Day Out Festival, Olympic Park Showgrounds, Sydney, Australia, January 23, 2009.
8 The Needle And The Damage Done
Phoenix Festival, Long Marston Airfield, Stratford-upon-avon, England, July 19, 1996.
9 Hey Hey, My My
With – Crazy Horse
10 Heart Of Gold
With – Crazy Horse
11 Cinnamon Girl
With – Crazy Horse
12 Like A Hurricane
With – Crazy Horse


Live perfomances recorded during the 2009 World Tour. Includes 1996 perfomance as bonus tracks.

Silver pressed proshot DVD in a triple fold out DVD digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 30092009179