Neil Young ‎– Lucky Thirteen

Geffen Records ‎– GEFC 24452
Cassette, Album


A1 Sample And Hold 8:05
A2 Transformer Man 3:20
A3 Depression Blues 4:07
A4 Get Gone 5:06
A5 Don't Take Your Love Away From Me 6:16
A6 Once An Angel 3:54
A7 Where Is The Highway Tonight? 3:05
B1 Hippie Dream 4:27
B2 Pressure 2:46
B3 Around The World 5:29
B4 Mideast Vacation 4:22
B5 Ain't It The Truth 7:39
B6 This Note's For You 5:34

Companies, etc.


This is a collection of re-worked hits that Neil put together in more of an experimental electronic fashion.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 20642 44624 2

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GEF 24452 Neil Young Lucky Thirteen(2xLP, Album) Geffen Records GEF 24452 Europe 1993 Sell This Version
GEFSD-24452 Neil Young Lucky Thirteen(CD, Album) Geffen Records GEFSD-24452 Canada 1993 Sell This Version
GED24452 Neil Young Lucky Thirteen(CD, Comp, RE, RP) Geffen Records GED24452 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
GFLD 19328 Neil Young Lucky Thirteen(CD, Comp) Geffen Records GFLD 19328 Europe 1993 Sell This Version
GEFC-24452 Neil Young Lucky Thirteen(Cass, Album, Dol) Geffen Records GEFC-24452 Canada 1993 Sell This Version