Neil Young ‎– Official Release Series Discs 5-8

Reprise Records ‎– 1-535704 (K1)
4 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition


Time Fades Away (1973)
A1 Time Fades Away 5:36
A2 Journey Through The Past 3:19
A3 Yonder Stands The Sinner 3:17
A4 L.A. 3:11
A5 Love In Mind 2:02
B1 Don't Be Denied 5:18
B2 The Bridge 3:05
B3 Last Dance 8:45
On The Beach (1974)
C1 Walk On 2:40
C2 See The Sky About To Rain 5:03
C3 Revolution Blues 4:02
C4 For The Turnstiles 3:13
C5 Vampire Blues 4:11
D1 On The Beach 7:04
D2 Motion Pictures 4:20
D3 Ambulance Blues 8:57
Tonight's The Night (1975)
E1 Tonight's The Night 4:39
E2 Speakin' Out 4:56
E3 World On A String 2:27
E4 Borrowed Tune 3:26
E5 Come On Baby Let's Go Downtown 3:35
E6 Mellow My Mind 3:07
F1 Roll Another Number (For The Road) 3:02
F2 Albuquerque 4:02
F3 New Mama 2:11
F4 Lookout Joe 3:57
F5 Tired Eyes 4:38
F6 Tonight's The Night - Part II 4:52
Zuma (1975)
G1 Don't Cry No Tears 2:34
G2 Danger Bird 6:54
G3 Pardon My Heart 3:49
G4 Lookin' For A Love 3:17
G5 Barstool Blues 3:02
H1 Stupid Girl 3:13
H2 Drive Back 3:32
H3 Cortez The Killer 7:29
H4 Through My Sails 2:41

Companies, etc.


Black Friday Record Store Day.
Limited edition, only 3500 pressed.

Pressed at Pallas on 180g high quality vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 093624943556

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9362-49154-2 Neil Young Original Release Series Discs 5-8(4xCD, Album, RE, RM + Box, Comp) Reprise Records 9362-49154-2 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
535704-2 Neil Young Original Release Series Discs 5-8(CD, Album, RE + CD, Album, RE, RM + CD, Album, RE,) Reprise Records 535704-2 US 2017 Sell This Version
1-542345 (K1) Neil Young Official Release Series Discs 5-8(4xLP, Album, Num, RE, RM, 180 + Box, Comp, Ltd) Reprise Records 1-542345 (K1) US 2014 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



October 4, 2015

The first 1-4 series was reproduced in premium quality. I was expecting to see the same here, but I was shocked when I opened the box. The sleeves feel really cheap and jackets have not been glued together properly and keeps falling off. This is ridiculous! I'm very disappointed with this release.