Neil Young ‎– Songs For Judy

Shakey Pictures ‎– 574192-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Songs For Judy Intro 3:26
A2 Too Far Gone 3:15
A3 No One Seems To Know 2:29
A4 Heart Of Gold 2:54
A5 White Line 2:46
A6 Love Is A Rose 2:20
A7 After The Gold Rush 4:16
B1 Human Highway 3:04
B2 Tell Me Why 3:35
B3 Mr. Soul 3:06
B4 Mellow My Mind 2:30
B5 Give Me Strength 3:27
B6 A Man Needs A Maid 4:54
C1 Roll Another Number 2:22
C2 Journey Through The Past 3:17
C3 Harvest 2:43
C4 Campaigner 3:31
C5 Old Laughing Lady 5:18
D1 The Losing End 3:51
D2 Here We Are In The Years 3:56
D3 The Needle And The Damage Done 2:27
D4 Pocahontas 3:49
D5 Sugar Mountain 6:08

Companies, etc.



Volume 7 of Neil Young Archives Performance Series
Neil Young: solo
Recorded November 1976

© ℗ 2018 Shakey Pictures Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 093624903796
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, etched A): 24805 1A 1-574192-A CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, etched B): 24805 1B 1-574192-B CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, etched C): 24805 1C 1-574192-C CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, etched D): 24805 1D 1-574192-D CB
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
574192-2 Neil Young Songs For Judy(CD, Album) Shakey Pictures 574192-2 US 2018 Sell This Version
WPCR-18154 Neil Young Songs For Judy(CD, Album, SHM) Shakey Pictures WPCR-18154 Japan 2018 Sell This Version
574192-1 Neil Young Songs For Judy(2xLP, Album) Shakey Pictures 574192-1 US 2018 Sell This Version
2-574192, 574192-2 Neil Young Songs For Judy(CD, Album) Shakey Pictures, Shakey Pictures 2-574192, 574192-2 Canada 2018 Sell This Version
none Neil Young Songs For Judy(23xFile, FLAC, Album, 24-) Reprise Records none 2018


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



February 17, 2019
My copy is full of intermittent static, esp. over vocals. Not too impressed.


December 28, 2018

If the rest of the archives are this strong I may soon be broke.