Neila ‎– Only This One Counts

Hiss Tapes ‎– Hiss#1
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Partially Mixed, Red

Tracklist Hide Credits

Only This One Counts
A1 Run Closer
A2 Brain Gap
A3 Worlds Die
Turntables [Guest Starring] – DeeJay Handprints*
A4 Back Then
A5 Zombie White
Turntables [Guest Starring] – DeeJay Handprints*
A6 Thirsty Dream
A7 Pretty Soon
A8 Bounce Back
Turntables [Guest Starring] – DeeJay Handprints*
A9 Final Note
A10 Only Only
Turntables [Guest Starring] – DJ Skid (3)
My Collection Of Tapes Vol. 2 "Neila & Friends"
B1 Cu-Cu
B2 Memories I Kiss
Rap – Young Joseph
B3 Unknown
B4 Virus
Rap – Administer, Digest (2), Joseph Bell, Maleko, Tommy V
B5 Unnoticable
Rap – Acid Reign
B6 Flight 279
Rap – Joe Dub, Raj
B7 From Phoenix To The Bay
Rap – Joe DubVocals – King Nut
B8 Vanished
Rap – Ija (2)
B9 Walk Away
B10 Play You
B11 Freestyle From Neilas Mixtape From 98


  • Artwork By [Original Lp Cover Designer] – Marcos
  • Artwork By [Title Graff Art] – Acme
  • Dj Mix [Tape-to-tape Pausemix]ThaJain (tracks: B1 to B11)
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered ByRezult (2)
  • Written-by [Author Of Words], Artwork [Drawings]Neila


Limited edition of 50 hand-numbered cassettes.

Side A also contains some instrumental snippets.
Side B tape-to-tape pausemixed by ThaJain with Sharp GF-777 and Fostex X-28.
All tracks taken from the original tape releases.

B1 from: Gateless Gate
B2 from: Searching For Prajna
B3 from: Records Players - "s/t"
B4 from: Starting Early
B5 from: Acid Reign & Neila - Missing Link
B6 from: Record Players: Two Thousand And One
B7 from: Joe Dub - Noise Pollution
B8 from: Gateless Gate
B9 from: Lonely Hearts Club
B10 from: Lonely Hearts Club