Nekrofilth ‎– Kill All You See

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition


First Show - Cleveland, OH - June 20, 2008
A1 Get Fucked
A2 Give Up On Life
A3 Worship Destruction
A4 Jerusalem Decay
A5 Death Scum
A6 Anguish
A7 Throne Of Sluts
A8 Full Of Shit
A9 I Feel Nothing
A10 Fuck You
Cleveland, OH - Dec. 18, 2008 - At Now Thats Class!
A11 Street Creep
A12 Jerusalem Decay
A13 Get Fucked
A14 I Feel Nothing
A15 Street Bitch
A16 Timmy Breaks A String And Things Get Ugly
A17 Give Up On Life
A18 Worship Destruction
A19 Shock Troopers
A20 Throne Of Sluts
A21 Fuck You
Philly, July 5, 2008 - At Disgracedland
B1 Get Fucked
B2 Give Up On Life
B3 Death Scum
B4 Anguish
B5 Throne Of Sluts
B6 Full Of Shit
B7 I Feel Nothing
B8 Fuck You
Philly, Oct. 4, 2008 W/ Murder Junkies
B9 Worship Destruction
B10 Get Fucked
B11 Throne Of Sluts
B12 Necrophilia (GBH Cover)
B13 Jerusalem Decay
B14 Give Up On Life
B15 Shock Troopers
B16 Too Metal To Move


Limited to 20 hand numbered copies