Nektar ‎– Remember The Future

Passport Records ‎– PPSD-98002
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Images Of The Past 2:47
A2 Wheel Of Time 5:15
A3 Remember The Future 5:11
A4 Confusion 3:43
B1 Returning Light 1:45
B2 Questions And Answers 5:07
B3 Tomorrow Never Comes 2:08
B4 Path Of Light 4:17
B5 Recognition 3:18
B6 Let It Grow 3:20

Companies, etc.



Label variation (see images).

Gatefold cover.

Recorded in August 1973 at Chipping Norton Studio, England.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.
Remix at Dierks Studio, Stommeln, West Germany.

P 1973 Bellaphon Records
C 1974 Passport Records / Marketed by ABC Records, Inc. Los Angeles, CA, 90018, N.Y. 10019
Printed in U.S.A.

Remember The Future is basically one long track: Part I (16:38) and Part II (18:55).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A etched/stamped): PPS-98002-A-3 MR △18881 CRP-SANTA MARIA STERLING RL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B etched/stamped): PPS-98002-B-3 MR △18881-X CRP-SANTA MARIA STERLING RL

Other Versions (5 of 72) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BLPS 19164 Q Nektar Remember The Future(LP, Album, Quad, Gat) Bacillus Records, Bellaphon BLPS 19164 Q Germany 1973 Sell This Version
OW 607 Nektar Remember The Future(LP, Album, Gat) Bacillus Records, Bellaphon, Sabado Som OW 607 Brazil 1974 Sell This Version
DNECD 1204 Nektar Remember The Future(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial, Min) Dream Nebula Recordings (2), Eclectic Discs (2) DNECD 1204 Russia 2006 Sell This Version
IAM0274 Nektar Remember The Future(2xCD, Album, Dlx, RE, RM) IAM0274 US 2011 Sell This Version
260-09-004 Nektar Remember The Future(LP, Album, Quad, RP) Bacillus Records, Bellaphon 260-09-004 Germany Unknown Sell This Version