Nellie Lutcher And Her Rhythm ‎– Real Gone!

Capitol Records ‎– LC.6506
Vinyl, LP, 10", Album


A1 He's A Real Gone Guy
A2 Fine Brown Frame
A3 Hurry On Down
A4 Come And Get It Honey
B1 Do You Or Don't You Love Me
B2 Let Me Love You Tonight
B3 The Lady's In Love With You
B4 My Mother's Eyes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): CA H-232-Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): CA H-232-Z-E

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
H 232 Nellie Lutcher Real Gone!(10", Album) Capitol Records H 232 US 1950 Sell This Version
T 232 Nellie Lutcher Real Gone!(LP, Mono, RP, gre) Capitol Records T 232 US 1956 Sell This Version
PR 9024 Nellie Lutcher Real Gone!(LP, RE, Mono) Pausa Records PR 9024 US 1983 Sell This Version
MFP 1038 Nellie Lutcher Real Gone!(LP, Mono) Music For Pleasure MFP 1038 UK Unknown Sell This Version
LC.6506 Nellie Lutcher Real Gone!(10", Album) Capitol Records LC.6506 South Africa 1950 Sell This Version