Nelly Featuring Kyjuan, Ali (2) And Murphy Lee ‎– Air Force Ones

Universal Records ‎– UNIR 20895-2, Fo' Reel Entertainment ‎– UNIR 20895-2
CD, Single, Promo

Companies, etc.



"Air Force Ones" is the follow up single to the two #1 hits "<a href=>Hot In Herre</a>" and "<a href=>Dilemma</a>" from <a href=>Nellyville</a>. Nellyville is the already 4x platinum sophomore album from Nelly.

LP Version appears on <a href=>Nellyville</a> 440 017 747-2/4/1.

Executive produced by C-Luv for Fo' Reel Entertainment.

Lyrics published by: Jackie Frost Music/BMG/ASCAP, Da Bess Music/Universal Music Publishing/ASCAP, Supreme Lee Music/Universal Music Publishing/ASCAP, Young Dudes Music/Universal Music Publishing/ASCAP.
Music published by: Tarpo Music Publishing/ASCAP.

All tracks:

- Recorded and engineered at The Hit Factory Criteria, Miami.
- Recorded [Assisted], Engineered [Assisted] at The Hit Factory Criteria, Miami.
- Mixed at The Village, LA and at The Hit Factory, NYC.
- Mixed [Assisted] at The Hit Factory, NYC.
- Mastered at The Hit Factory Mastering, NYC.

℗© 2002 Universal Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution, Corp. Printed in the USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: UNI R20 8952 01! D
  • Matrix / Runout (Text): MADE IN USA BY UML
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L005
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0393
  • Rights Society: ASCAP