Nelson Eddy in Rodgers & Hammerstein ‎– Oklahoma!

Harmony (4) ‎– HL 7364
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Orchestra* Overture
A2 Nelson Eddy Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
A3 Nelson Eddy, Portia Nelson and Virginia Haskins The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
A4 Wilton Clary, Portia Nelson with Male Chorus* Kansas City
A5 Kaye Ballard I Cain't Say No
A6 Virginia Haskins and Girls' Chorus* Many A New Day
B1 Nelson Eddy, Virginia Haskins, Portia Nelson People Will Say We're In Love
B2 Nelson Eddy with Lee Cass Pore Jud Is Daid
B3 Virginia Haskins and Girls' Chorus* Out Of My Dreams
B4 Wilton Clary and Kaye Ballard All Er Nothin'
B5 Ensemble* With Chorus* Oklahoma!



"Nelson Eddy in Rodger's And Hammerstein's Oklahoma!"

No track artist is given on the release for Track A1.

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CL 828 Nelson Eddy Oklahoma!(LP, Mono) Columbia CL 828 Canada 1956 Sell This Version
468775 2 Nelson Eddy Oklahoma!(CD, Album) Columbia 468775 2 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
CS 8739 Nelson Eddy Oklahoma!(LP, RE) Columbia Special Products CS 8739 US 1963 Sell This Version
RM 52071, 52071 Nelson Eddy Oklahoma!(LP, Mono) CBS, Realm, CBS, Realm RM 52071, 52071 UK Unknown Sell This Version
KLLS-511 Nelson Eddy Oklahoma!(LP) CBS KLLS-511 Australia Unknown Sell This Version