Neon Bone ‎– Tapes And Singles 2011-2013

Kill All Human Records ‎– none, Trim Tab Tapes ‎– #16 1/2
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Throw It All Away
A2 Who's That Guy Kissing My Girl
A3 Make It Up To You
A4 Get Back
A5 Not The Same
A6 I'm Alright
A7 I Know Her Ways
A8 The Things I've Put You Through
A9 All They Wanna Be
A10 What You Want To
A11 Down The Drain
A12 What's On Your Mind
A13 Is It The Truth
A14 Your Face
B1 You Don't Call Me Up
B2 Time Stands Still
B3 Through With Love
B4 Coming Home
B5 Royal Ascot
B6 Girlfriend
B7 My Poor Brain
B8 Outside
B9 Royal Ascot (Tape Version)
B10 Waste Your Time On Me
B11 All My Money Is Gone
B12 Face The Facts


Track A1-A4 appeared on: "Throw It All Away" 7"
Track A5-A6 appeared on: "Throw It All Away" 7" (Bonus Tracks)
Track A7-A8 previously unreleased
Track A9-A12 appeared on: "Quits The Band" 7"
Track A13-B3 appeared on: "Self Titled" 7"
Track B4-B5 appeared on: "Self Titled" 7" (Bonus Tracks)
Track B6-B12 appeared on: "Royal Ascot" CD / Tape