The Nerds (3) And Orange Juice From The Crypt ‎– Split EP

Saucer Rex Records ‎– SR 02, Booze Recordings ‎– none
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Nerds (3) Kill All The Boyscouts
Written-By – The Nerds (3)
A2 The Nerds (3) Teddy Flaunts His 25cm. Dick
Written-By – The Nerds (3)
A3 The Nerds (3) You Are An Asshole
Written-By – The Nerds (3)
A4 The Nerds (3) Radiationmasturbation
Written-By – The Authorities
B1 Orange Juice From The Crypt I Don't Wanna Go To School
Written-By – Chris*
B2 Orange Juice From The Crypt Orange Juice From The Crypt
Written-By – Massi (5), Pilli
B3 Orange Juice From The Crypt Homosexual
B4 Orange Juice From The Crypt I Lost My Brain
Written-By – Chris*, Massi (5)


  • BassPilli (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Bass [Buzz Hero]King Taccio (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • CoverSimone*
  • DrumsUgo (5) (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Drums [Broken Sticks]El Pollios (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • GuitarJames (48) (tracks: B1 to B4), Massi (5) (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar [Too Bad Gee-tar]Eggs (3) (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Photography [The Nerds] – Alex Dee, Teo
  • Recorded ByDenis (25) (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • VocalsChris* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals [Asshowl]The Boss (7) (tracks: A1 to A4)


Side A recorded live in Denis' basement during 3 crazy hours.
Track A4 originally performed by The Authorities.
Track B3 originally performed by Angry Samoans.

Comes with a band info insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SR 02 A THE NERDS KICK ASS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SR 02 B DRINK R JUICE