Nerina Pallot ‎– Year Of The Wolf

Polydor ‎– 2764024, Polydor ‎– 00602527640242
CD, Album


1 Put Your Hands Up 3:28
2 Turn Me On Again 3:42
3 All Bets Are Off 4:12
4 If I Lost You Now 2:54
5 Butterfly 3:27
6 This Will Be Our Year 4:26
7 I Think 3:44
8 Will You Still Love Me 2:51
9 I Do Not Want What I Do Not Have 3:22
10 Grace 4:22
11 History Boys 3:35

Companies, etc.



Packaged in a standard jewel case with a 12-page booklet.

A sticker on the case reads:
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ MOJO
Includes 'Put Your Hands Up' 'Turn Me On Again' and 'All Bets Are Off'

Track durations are not shown on the release.

All tracks published by Chrysalis Music Publishing Ltd. except:
Track 1 Chrysalis Music Publishing Ltd / Universal Music Publishing
Track 9 ASCAP / Chrysalis Music Publishing Ltd / Sony / ATV Music Publishing (UK) / Stuck In The Throat Music
Track 10 Chrysalis Music Publishing Ltd / EMI Blackwood Music Inc./Birds With Ears Music, admin by EMI Blackwood Music Inc. (BMI).

℗ & © 2011 Polydor Ltd. UK. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Polydor UK, a Universal Music Company. All rights of the manufacturer and of the owner of the work produced reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of the recorded work prohibited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 0602527640242
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sony DADC logo] [Universal logo] 2764024 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code: AEW31
  • Label Code: LC07266

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All