Neurosis ‎– Times Of Grace

Relapse Records ‎– RR 6419-2
CD, Album, Repress


1 Suspended In Light 1:59
2 The Doorway 7:35
3 Under The Surface 8:37
4 The Last You'll Know 9:14
5 Belief 5:56
6 Exist 1:41
7 End Of The Harvest 7:29
8 Descent 2:57
9 Away 9:35
10 Times Of Grace 7:23
11 The Road To Sovereignty 3:39

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Electrical Audio Recording, Chicago, Oct. 1998.
Additional overdubs & mixing @ Mr. Toad's, San Francisco, November 1998.
Mastered at A&M.
All songs published by Neurot Music © 1998, ASCAP.
Neurosis gratefully acknowledges the support of GHS strings, Evans heads, and Regal Tip sticks.

"A multi-dimensional sound experience of this recording is available from Neurot Recordings.
The companion disc to "Times Of Grace" performed by Tribes of Neurot (Neurosis' alter-ego).
"Grace" is sonically designed to be played simultaneously with this CD
or experienced on its own as a textural soundscape
with the same emotional impact and dynamic flow as the Neurosis version.
A musical experiment of a single concept performed by the tqo distinct personalities of this group."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 81676 64192 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 42311AM-01 RLP-6419 012306-18
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 42311AM-03 RLP-6419 040812-26
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): 42311AM-02 RLP-6419 030309-05

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 6419-2 Neurosis Times Of Grace(CD, Album) Relapse Records RR 6419-2 US 1999 Sell This Version
RR7283 Neurosis Times Of Grace(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Sil) Relapse Records, Neurot Recordings RR7283 US 2015 Sell This Version
MASS 0711 Neurosis Times Of Grace (Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records MASS 0711 Poland 1999 Sell This Version
CDMFN 249 Neurosis Times Of Grace(CD, Album, Promo) Music For Nations CDMFN 249 UK 1999 Sell This Version
RR 6419-1 Neurosis Times Of Grace(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Relapse Records RR 6419-1 US 1999 Sell This Version