Neuschwanstein ‎– Battlement

MALS ‎– MALS 110
CD, Album, Misprint, Reissue


1 Loafer Jack 4:48
2 Ice With Dwale 6:26
3 Intruders And The Punishment 7:39
4 Beyond The Bugle 7:36
5 Battlement 7:12
6 Midsummer Day 7:45
7 Zärtlicher Abschied 6:16

Companies, etc.



Total playing time: 47'46"

On the back cover:
This compact-disc includes all the tracks from the album "Battlement" plus the previously unreleased bonus track "Midsummer day".

The band's name on the front cover is written as "NEUSCHWASTEIN" (without 'N').

A release for Russia and CIS issued in a jewel case with transparent tray (black inlay), includes 8 page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Mastering SID Code: none
  • Matrix / Runout: MALS 110 NEUSCHWANSTEIN "Battlement"
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner ring): ООО "НИК и КОМПАНИЯ" Лицензия МПТР серия ВАФ № 77-22

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RRK 15.002 Neuschwanstein Battlement(LP, Album) Racket Records RRK 15.002 Germany 1978 Sell This Version
MA - 0059 Neuschwanstein Battlement(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Media Arte MA - 0059 South Korea 2014 Sell This Version
RSLN 062 Neuschwanstein Battlement(CD, Album) Rock Symphony RSLN 062 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
BELLE 132071 Neuschwanstein Battlement(CD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) Belle Antique BELLE 132071 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
PRM 007 Neuschwanstein Battlement(Cass, Album) Prog Rock Music PRM 007 Poland 1994 Sell This Version