New Bloods ‎– The Secret Life

P-Vine Records ‎– PCD2002-8
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Secret Life 2:05
2 Doubles 1:59
3 Oh, Deadly Nightshade! 2:56
4 Tree
Drums – Osa*Violin – Adee*
5 Fast Asleep 1:51
6 Eyes 1:57
7 Day After Day 0:55
8 The Cycle Song 3:00
9 No. 17 1:48
10 Behind Mountains 1:59
11 The Sea Is Alive In Me 2:12

Companies, etc.



Lyrics in Track 7 taken from the song "In Time to Come" by Earth & Stone.
Lyrics in Track 10 taken from the story "Children of the Sea" by Edwidge Danticat.
Tree story by Adee.

Booklet and disc face artwork are identical to the KRS release. The rear artwork is similar, but the hand-written tracklist has the songs listed in a completely different order.

With OBI strip and lyric translation insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (OBI): 4 995879 200285
  • Matrix / Runout: PCD 20028 MT G01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L270
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4473

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KRS 488 New Bloods The Secret Life(LP, Album) Kill Rock Stars KRS 488 US 2008 Sell This Version
HOT-010 New Bloods The Secret Life(Cass, Album) Hotsauce Records HOT-010 US 2008 Sell This Version
KRS 488 New Bloods The Secret Life(CD, Album) Kill Rock Stars KRS 488 US 2008 Sell This Version