The New Glenn Miller Orchestra Directed By Ray McKinley ‎– The New Glenn Miller Orchestra In Hi Fi

RCA Victor ‎– LPM-1522, RCA Victor ‎– LPM 1522, RCA Victor ‎– LPM1522
Vinyl, LP, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Don't Be That Way
Written-By – Goodman*, Sampson*, Parish*
A2 I'm Thrilled
Written-By – Sidney Lippman*, Sylvia Dee
A3 Whistle Stop
Written-By – Johnny Guarnieri
A4 Hallelujah, I Just Love Her So
Written-By – Ray Charles
A5 Mine
Written-By – George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin
A6 Anything Goes
Written-By – Cole Porter
B1 I Almost Lost My Mind
Written-By – Ivory Joe Hunter
B2 Slumber Song
Written-By – MacGregor*, Tepper*
B3 My Prayer
Written-By – George Boulanger*, Jimmy Kennedy
B4 Accentuate The Positive
Written-By – J. Mercer/H. Arlen*
B5 On The Street Where You Live
Written-By – Frederick Loewe-Alan Jay Lerner*
B6 Lullaby Of Birdland
Written-By – Robert Foster*, George Shearing

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code (Side A): H2PP-4471
  • Label Code (Side B): H2PP-4472
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamping): H2 PP-4471-2S
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamping): H2 PP-4472-2S