New Order ‎– Brotherhood

Qwest Records ‎– 9 W1-25511
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition


A1 Paradise
A2 Weirdo
A3 As It Is When It Was
A4 Broken Promise
A5 Way Of Life
B1 Bizarre Love Triangle
B2 All Day Long
B3 Angel Dust
B4 Every Little Counts

Companies, etc.



Columbia House club edition. No mention of band on front or back cover.

Recorded at Jam Studios (London), Windmill Lane Studios (Dublin) and Amazon Studios (Liverpool).
Published by Bemusic/all rights for the Western Hemisphere administered by WB Music Corp. ASCAP. A Factory Record.
© 1986 Qwest Records
℗ 1986 Qwest Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: W1-25511A-1A : G1 8L A1
  • Matrix / Runout: W1-25511A-1A E G1 8L A2

Other Versions (5 of 99) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FACT 150 New Order Brotherhood(LP, Album) Factory FACT 150 UK 1986 Sell This Version
520021 - 2 New Order Brotherhood(CD, Album, RE, Ger) London Records 520021 - 2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
33 209 L, 33 209 New Order Brotherhood(LP, Album) Factory, Factory, Nuevos Medios, Nuevos Medios 33 209 L, 33 209 Spain 1986 Sell This Version
FRC-89-3002, FACT 150 New Order Brotherhood(Cass, Album) Alpha Records (3), Factory FRC-89-3002, FACT 150 Philippines 1989 Sell This Version
FACT 150 New Order Brotherhood(LP, Album) Base Record, Factory FACT 150 Italy 1986 Sell This Version